National Portrait Gallery Portraits

dsc_0278

For both my portraits, I decided to take advantage of the artwork in the National Portrait Gallery. I snapped this photo of Karissa in front of one of the exhibits on the third floor. I cropped it so you could only see the top half of her face, her eyes and her nose, because I thought it gave the photo more intensity.

dsc_0222

I snapped this picture of Allison in front of the  Electronic Superhighway exhibit of the Gallery because her red hair matches the red in the exhibit, and it gave the photo an eclectic vibe.

 

#potraits

Leave a Reply

