Self Portrait Series

fullface

I adjusted the black and white on image via the image adjustments setting. In the black and white setting, I darkened the red tones, lightened the magenta tones, and lightened the cyan and blue tones. I also adjusted and added noise via the filter noise setting.

hair

I increased the surface blur (threshold and radius) via the Filter Blur Setting. I also increased the sepia photo filter via the image adjustments setting.

eyes

I increased the brightness and contrast of the image via the image adjustments setting. I also posterized the image at level 10 via the image adjustments setting. Finally, I increased the blue color balance in the Image adjustments setting.

Leave a Reply

